Committee Chairs

      • ANGP Chair: Stacey DeRouche
      • Baby/Grad Photo: Sara Chimielewski and Linda Martin
      • Backpacks & Transportation:  Monica Mattila & Tim Churchill
      • Decorations:  Dana McNamee & Lori Hanson
      • Donations: Carrie Domerchie & Deb Specht
      • Entertainment:  Tracy Davidson & Stacy Crawford
      • Prizes:
      • Food:  Sarah Meyer
      • Registration and Treasury: Stacy Milner &
      • Senior Video: EHS Yearbook crew
      • T-Shirts and Design: John Myers
      • Volunteers/Security Coordination:
      • Webpage Updates and Communication: Doug Bowen-Bailey

If you are interested in being a part of a committee, please:

Contact the Committee Chair